Pharmacy Benefit Management Technician Certification Program
Board of Directors

The Board of Directors provides oversight of the Pharmacy Benefit Management Technician Certification Program and ensures the viability of the Program. As stewards of the Program, the Board of Directors is responsible for governance and the ongoing process of due diligence to assure the viability and effectiveness of the Program. The Board of Directors guides the affairs and processes of the Program including, but not limited to: establishing eligibility requirements; recertification requirements; setting and modifying certification program policies; making disciplinary determinations; exam development; exam administration; exam scoring; selection of subject matter experts for program participation; time, place and frequency of Board meetings; and election of Officers and Directors of the Board.


Gary Aaront
Vice President


**Open Position**
Vice Chair
Danielle Hernandez, CPhT
Correspondence Operations Manager
Optum RX
Dianna Hyunh, PharmD
Optum RX
Board Member
Darcil Gangoo
Sr. Business Process Analyst 
Board Member
**Open Position**
Public Member

Jamie Nash, PharmD, MPH, BCPS
Associate Dean of Experiential Learning
Sullivan University
Board MemberBoard Member
Justin DeCleene, MBA, MIS, PBMCT, CPhT
External Audit Sr. Consultant
Optum RX
Board Member
Brandy Maust
Director, Client Solutions
Board Member
Whitney Bradley, PBMCT
Customer Service Representative 
Pillow PH
Board Member

Sherri Cohmer, BS, MBA 

Board Member